Skip to content Skip to navigation

Notaries on Campus

Please be sure to call ahead to schedule a suitable time. Most people can only schedule an appointment at lunch time or at 5 pm. There might be a small fee charged for services. Best to use cash or check as some cannot accept credit cards.

 This list is not intended to be comprehensive of all notaries on campus. It is to help you find a notary public. If you know of an amendment or addition to this list, please send email to Vicky Billimoria (vickyb@stanford.edu).

 

 

  • Henedina Gonzales
    Faculty Affairs Administrator
    Department of Psychology
    Jordan Hall, Building 420, Room 120
    450 Serra Mall
    Stanford, CA 94305-2130
    P: 650.724.8630
    henedina@stanford.edu
  • Grace Goldberger
    Executive Assistant
    Room 233
    Herbert Hoover Memorial Building
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.725.4798
    grace.goldberger@stanford.edu
  • Rachel A. Morgan
    Administrative Associate
    Stanford University - Dermatology
    450 Broadway Street, Pavilion C, 2nd Floor - MC5334
    Redwood City, CA 94063
    P: 650-721-7190
    ramorgan@stanford.edu
  • Janice A. Smith
    Administrative Associate, Division of Blood and Marrow Transplantation
    300 Pasteur Drive, Room H0144
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.724.4155
    janices1@stanford.edu
  • Elena C. Serrano
    Assistant to Professor Mark D. Zoback and NGI/SCITS Affiliates Program
    397 Panama Mall, Mitchell Bldg., Room 349
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.723.1568
    elena917@stanford.edu
  • Renee Triolo
    Program Assistant, California Perinatal Quality Care Cooperative
    1265 Welch Road, 1st Floor West Wing, Room XX1C07
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.721.6540
    rtriolo2@stanford.edu
  • Abby Chan
    Systems Librarian
    Stanford Business Library Bass Center
    655 Knight Way
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.736.1288
    abby.chan@stanford.edu
  • Lynn Clinton
    Dept. of Medicine/Division of Nephrology
    Adult Kidney & Pancreas Transplant Program
    750 Welch Road, Suite 200
    Palo Alto, CA 94304
    P: 650.725.6919
    azzo@stanford.edu
  • Warren Y. Chiang
    Director Residential Programs
    VPUE
    Sweet Hall 031
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.736.1335
    wychiang@stanford.edu
  • Michael J. Maysenhalder
    Contract Administration Specialist, Planning Design and Construction 
    Stanford Health Care/Lucille Packard Children's Hospital
    66 Willow Place
    Menlo Park, CA 94025
    P: 650.498.7235P: 
    MMaysenhalder@stanfordhealthcard.org
  • Kate Cole
    Program Manager, Executive Education 
    Graduate School of Business
    P: 650.724.9323 
    katecole@stanford.edu